Board of Directors

Bruce Anderson, McLaren Macomb Hospital

Joanne Barr, Attorney

Mike Chriss, DTE Energy

Jan Delboy, Utica Community Schools

Greg Egan, Edw. C. Levy Co.

Mark Hackel, Macomb County Executive

Honorable Michael Maceroni, 41-A District Court

Raymond A. Macksoud, Clinton Township Police Department

Ted Matthews, Central Transport International, Inc.

Honorable Richard McLean, 42-1 District Court

Adam Merchant, Macomb County Department of Roads

Val Poliuto, Independent Insurance Agents of Macomb County

Karen Henning, Warren Consolidated Schools

Macomb Community College (vacant)

Macomb Prosecuting Attorney (vacant)

Paul Stockyj, Attorney At Law

William G. Westrick, Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick

Sheriff Anthony Wickersham, Macomb County Sheriff’s Department

Derek Wilczynski, Bianco Wilczynski, PLLC